Elected Officials

   Mayor Cowling-Carson

   Borough Council

      Paula Bonamassa

      Anthony DePrince

      Rick Krause

      Mary Martz

      Odell Saxton

      Steven Whalen


Vote by Mail


Councilwoman Paula Bonamassa

Director of Public Works and Technology



Councilwoman Paula Bonamassa


Contact Information







© 2016 Borough of Magnolia - All Rights Reserved

438 West Evesham Avenue - Magnolia, NJ 08049-1725


[ Home ]  [Reset Site Customization ]  [Get Adobe® Reader®  ]

[ Privacy Notice ]  [Site Map ]